Celebration of life. With Ruth.

in Ulogs β€’ 4 years ago

Yet another 365 days of a rebirth it's just Hurrayyyyyyy Hurrayyyy πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ that's all i can say to this wonderful friend of mine RUTH . I celebrate you this day my friend.
She has been with me through thick and thin times when we were still in school. The name samiiiii has always been her way and style of calling me and when ever I hear that tiny voice whispering samiiii I already know it's RUTH. What do you want will be my response to her followed by the phrase in pigin language my nija folks will understand clearly,

IMG_16007569338142041.jpg

"Abeg no disturb me"
It's just a simple way of saying please don't disturb me.hahahahahaha funny right. All this as if I don't enjoy her company which of course I do.

IMG_16007569551555000.jpg

I can't just wipe this lady off my mind as my story of tertiary institution is never complete without her name been mentioned.

![IMG_16007569217676680.jpg](]

Exam period is the most fun of all time as we seat together in the exams hall, we read and study together before our exams, I could clearly remember her words then, when she read and did not understand it will be like.
"See book wey no enter head go enter exam hall oooo" hahahahah.
Samiiii na brilliant people dey do expo oooo all this words keep me alive and make her very close to my heart as I will just laugh alone when ever I remember this word.

IMG_16007569428065081.jpg

Keep soaring my dear RUTH TOLU ALAGBE.I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I CAN'T FORGET THE WONDERFUL TIMES WE SHARED.
HAVE A BLISSFUL CELEBRATION.
SAMUEL CARES.
Once_again_happy_birthday