You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad Died

in Ulogs4 years ago

Terribly sorry to hear about your dad. My sincerest condolences to you and your family. I lost my mom in June so I have a raw relation to the pain you are currently going through. Stay strong - it is not easy, but every day affords a little more strength. Much love to you and yours.

Sort:  

Thank you wonderful woman. Very sorry about you losing your mum. Thank you for being here. Yes, very painful and in my case, i hope i forgive myself too cos it was a daily affair and i didn't do much as son. Even my mum, i saw her for only sixteen days after 5 years and watched her pass and my dad i watched it too and all the in betweens and i am ill as well. Altogether, for now, i will say Jehovah bless you and once soon when i am fit and restored with my projects and i will see how i can help you. Thank you for ulogging too and having wanted to represent with it. One day, ulogging will flourish and there will be uloggers globally and you will have been part of its inception.

Loading...