COMMENT GAME ON MY 63RD BIRTHDAY

in Ulogs4 years ago

Hello Uloggers,

Happy bornday to me today and yesterday!
Hahaha! Is it possible I was born today and yesterday? Yes! Two days celebration. Read on...

IMG_20200717_075826.jpg

Here is the story. I celebrated my birthday every July 17th since I was young until July 1995. When I applied for my passport to travel for 1 month vacation to Australia, I just found out from NSO National Statistics Office where I got my official birth certificate, my birthdate filed there was July 16, but I did not change it till now.

I asked my mother before why like that, she said, my Father was the one who registered my birth name. I was born actually in Lanao but after a week my fathers platoon moved to Jolo, Sulu thats where my birth date was registered. So, on paper I was born on July 16 in Jolo, Sulu. And, she said, he told my father that my name must be Rhodora but my father wrote Judy instead. Hmm, he liked the movie Punch and Judy Show.

Yesterday, just my 2nd daughters family, her husband and my 2 teenager granddaughters was our visitor at our new abode. They bought palabok, big fish and big big squid, they grilled it. Just simple celebration on pandemic time. Grateful much to reach 63 yrs of age.

The cake was given by my 3rd son who arrived from Olongapo City because we have a soil test project for a 4 storey residential in one othe subdivision in Subic, Zambales. He was our field supervisor.

The Site:

IMG_20200715_131929.jpg

Our drillers took their lunch.

IMG_20200715_123000.jpg

Grateful much much the project was a success, just minor problems but overcame last Wednesday. After the project, the Prank initiated by my two son's, the eldest and 3rd, started that made me and hubby angry including my other daughters and our youngest son. Result? our families GC turned into a battlefield of nega words. Horrible!

Yesterday afternoon hubby called our service driver to visit our next project here in Mandaue City. He will be the temporary replacement for our son who is in Olongapo City. We were shocked what he replied, "it is okey sir, your son is with me we visited the site". Hubby: "you're kidding my son is in Olongapo City, impossible he's with you" Driver: "Sir, actually we are now crossing the first bridge, we are near your place, he will explain later."

What the f@#&%!grr...My son arrived brought the cake in front of my face let me blew the candle, he was smiling but me, tiger look! My 2nd daughter calmed me down and said, "blew the candle and smile!" I did blew the candle but did not smile.

Until now am tracing who is the brain of this Prank, my first time to experienced.

Anyways, I easily forgive and forget. Happy much all is well especially my son arrived home safe.

Thanks for reading my little drama in life.

Now, my Birthday game. Just comment down I will give 3 Hives for the best birthday greetings and thank you much to @olivia08 for giving 5 Hives as additional prize adding to 15 Hives to be divided equally amongst the rest of the commenters.This game is until Sunday Mid-night, 12:00 pm, July 19, 2020. Good Luck!

Thanks for passing by...

received_709825929767277(1).gif

Sort:  

Hope you have a great day! I wish the coming year brings even more happiness and good health. I see the enjoyment in you when I am reading your blog, you made me smile, in your age you are still active. Your skills on crocheting marked my mind. To a cheerful grandma, Happy birthday!

Thanks @june21neneng way for my mind to be active, really grateful for @mers inviting me on blockchain.

Happy birthday, Ate Judy! I got confused at first why you have 2 birthdays, but I got more confused why your name became Judy instead of Rhodora, layo raman kaayo. Hehehe.
Anyway, stay healthy and safe always te and God bless you. May you have more healthy years to come.

Hahaha, alegre sah! Thank you sa greet.

Wait! 63rd birthday, I am here trying to see how from your profile photo...but you don't look it. You looking young and beautiful. 😊 A happy birthday to you @jurich60, I wish you all the happiness and may your days be filled with sweetness which will spread to your family.

Enjoy your day...and keep smiling! 🤗💕

Thank you much for the wonderful greetings

Happy birthday po! Cheers to more candles to blow (minus the prank LOL) 🥂.
Stay healthy and happy!

(

Abay 63 ka na!
Parang hindi naman senior!
Kasi naman you are still fresh at still may amor!!
Naway ikaw pagpalain
Sa araw na itoy ikaw din ay palarin
Kasama ng iyong mahal sa buhay
Maligayang kaaraway moy maging makulay!
Ang tangi kong hiling
Patuloy kang maging maligaya at wishing
Na sana humaba pa ang iyong buhay
Maging malusog palaging maging gabay
Ng mga tulad kong nais matuto pa sa buhay!
Happy birthday ate!
Enjoy your day!😘

(Napatula tuloy ako ate.lol)

Hahaha tawa much sa Tula mo...thanks @rowee22

Happy Bithday ate @jurich60 though I'm late but still I will say Happy Birthday. I pray to God that He will continue bless you and gives you good health despite this pandemic and all the crisis we face today. Your one of my inspiration here same as to my other ates with what you have done so far in hive and other platform. I hope that you will continue what you are doing and I am always here for you in case you need help. Once again Happy Happy Birthday or should I say Bornday Today and Yesterday. 😁😁😁

More Birthdays to come, more Blessings and Good Health you and the whole Family.

God Bless!!? 😇😇🙏

Thank you much my blockchain angel ahehehe

Reaching the age of 63 is for me one best thing that we should be grateful of.

You are so lucky because not all are given such chance in life, may you'll have many many more happy and fruitful years to come.

Happy birthday!

Thank you much. Yes, I agree I must be grateful as in.

Its never too late to greet and wishing you the best in your life.
Belated happy birthday @jurich60

Yes not late, thank you much!

Happy birthday mother dear!
You deserve a surprise from your children. God bless!

Thank you!