ULOG #6 - GRATEFUL: RECEIVED SAFELY

in Ulogs4 years ago

Hello Uloggers,

Am grateful today because so far my orders online, delivered safely, no hassle and just in time.

inbound5031087662461241654.jpg

First my orders with @jemzem Jem's Keto supplies. Chia seeds, dark chocolate no sugar, shirataki rice and thank you much much for her freebie the himalayan salt which long time I want to taste at last tasted it.

IMG_20200705_084834.jpg

Yumminess is the dark chocolate with out sugar.

Oh, by the way, I pity the lalomove rider because I paid him 67 pcs of 20pesos bill. He counted it 3x just to check. Ahehehe, funny. Next time I will not do it again. I told @jemzem about it, we both laugh and asking me why I do have so much many 20 pesos bills. That was from the bank when my son change the cheque paid by our client for the Soil Boring Test Report.

IMG_20200707_015722.jpg

IMG_20200707_020126.jpg

Really time consuming to count.

Next, is the Universal Clip lense which was delivered yesterday morning by Lazada. Thankful to @dashand much much. When he posted his smiling macro ant I really like it. I asked him how did he snapped that. He gladly and generously told that he used the universal clip lens. So, no delay I ordered right away.

IMG_20200706_230627.jpg

Look! I practiced first with the dead fly dragged by the black ant.

IMG_20200707_021401.jpg

Not so focus yet, I need more practice.

Thanks for passing by...

received_709825929767277(1).gif

Sort:  

Chia seeds are good to add in fruit shakes

Thanks @honeycombs I add 1 tablespoon of chia seeds in my morning coffee every morning for a month now, I felt the result my tummy fats shrinking.

Thank you so much for the orders, Ate Judy. Glad you enjoyed it.'Till next time. 🥰

Wow ate are you on keto diet? I saw shiritake rice... dont like it parang plastic ehehe...chia seeds are nice ...what i do dyan is lagay ko s mason jar then put yakult tapos fresh fruits after 1 to 2 hrs i eat it na. Pde dn chila milk tea ehehe

How nice, healthy diet

Funny. You punished the delivery man with those bills my dear. lol! By the way, magkano yong goods from jemzem? I have been planning to order one of those lenses as suggested by @dashand. HM?