Grow some strawberries while you stay home during this time.

in Ulogs4 years ago

Now I feel like strawberry is the easiest fruit to grow if you live where it has favourable temperature for strawberry. I put a small plant in a pot just few months back and it has already started bearing fruits.

rghfkb.jpg

xzafpn.jpg

Initially it may not be enough, but it's a great addition in your journey to homegrown and organic vegetables and fruits.

37xd1f.jpg

So, when you are home during this quarantine or lockdown time, why not to try planting and growing some strawberries?

Sort:  

So beautiful shots! My strawberries are green atm, and I am so looking forward till they become red and yummy!

CEE4F80A-2661-4E04-AF17-E6A753564129.jpeg

Looks like it's almost ready to become read. It doesn't take long after this stage if it rains.

I have never create even once ever, ulography like this

Wow, so cute!
I would have but it won't grow well due to the poor climate condition..
Hope you share after the harvest 😁

yeah climate matters. it's already to my stomach. I have few image captured. I may share it later.

It's funny but I've been meaning to. I like The idea. Thanks for sharing.

 4 years ago  

Thanks for using the ulog community, we aim at helping you solve your most complex challenge as soon as now.

To subscribe to uloggersTV Click Here and turn on notifications.

You can also send an email to ‘[email protected]’ if you need help or have an ordeal.