My entry to the Ulog Contest: @xpilar.

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

Xpilar.png
image credit

Hello friends of Ulogs, I observe that @xpilar has 4834 followers, that is wonderful, I see that he makes publications on various topics and on nature, and he does it in various communities, I think that is the strategy used by many who become Whales are not only dedicated to one particular topic, but they visit several communities.

As for @ jaki01, his latest publication on "New insect photos from our garden", the photos are very good and show us very well to insects, also the topic is well linked with the Fascinating Insects Community.

The similarity that I find between the users @xpilar and @jaki01, is that they publish in various communities and that both include nature, one of the great blessings that God gave us.

I admire the work and effort of those who do the work like @jaki01, @xpilar, and @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you for allowing me to be with you.

IMG-20200513-WA0012.jpg

Thanks for your visit @naty16!