ULOG #2: NICE TO SEE WHITE ORCHIDS FLOWER

in Ulogs4 years ago

Orchid3.jpg

Last Saturday I went to the house of our church brethren to do an important task. After doing my task I went around his backyard to take pictures and I found this pretty white orchids. This plant was hanged from the gate separating them and their neighbor.

Orchid1.jpg

I was very happy when I was capturing this flower. When I showed these picture to my wife she liked it and copy them to her mobile phone. She said she will post it to her facebook. She really liked the flower.

Orchid2.jpg

It was really nice to do macro photography using flowers as subject especially when the blur effect was natural and not because of editing.

Orchid4.jpg

Flower photography is really amazing. Creating memories that will last. Even this flower lose its beauty, this picture will show its beauty until the end.

I dedicate this flower to @dswigle who really like flowers.

This pictures are mine using Nikon Camera.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

If you have passion for writing and wants to earn.
You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here

Sort:  

I like the fresh colors of the photos - they are happy pictures :)

I am glad you are happy with the photos. Thanks for the visit.

Beautiful!! I love the beauty of orchids! Such a delicate piece of nature. I cannot believe how truly sturdy they are for their lovely fragile looks.

Your pictures are well done! I love the first one best and perhaps the last, showing it off at an interesting angle. Thank you so much for visiting #alwaysaflower and for your dedication!

Have a great day!

!tip

Thank for visiting the flowers, I am happy that you liked them. Have a nice day and God bless!

🎁 Hi @picsart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musing And Other Stories Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @picsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!