Sort:  

I'm not a programmer, but I can help with the project community building through ambassadorship.

Okay bro. It is all in draft form but please read the pieces before i put all in one pieces. I will publish part 6 in a bit but eventually it will be all in one place. The tokenomics will involve a very small pool and very small inflation. Aim is basically to identify and establish our base of say 100k certified uloggers who will also have starting stake in TEARDROPS and form the core of it when we go big, with the primary projects. We want to do something that has real love, helping each certified ulogger build their noble dreams, seedfunding or not. I have suffered so much for this, my illness and all but this is what i am for, that each human shines, is restore to the image of the Creator Jehovah and redirected to him. That is why however hard, i havent partner for my primary projects to shape their base well, that they don't lose potency in terms of world adjustment cos of money stuff for a world filled with full-blown humans, money is the smaller things. For cryptoulogs it is a side project, so i can partner with someone freely and raise funding, even so, i want to do so with a confirm brother. I am sure you know what that means. One who loves, grinds, is just bro and i am sure you can related. Thank you for having stayed all along. Incase you find someone that knows uniswap please tell me, with regards to its dynamics etc when it comes to listing etc for a presale. I intend to start fast on a colorlesspaper even if no product yet with product coming later. Also we need to talk so you know my story, nobody really knows it