Sort:  

Great video! I can easily see the workers with their pouches stuffed with pollen entering the hive.

 3 years ago  

Glad you liked it, yeah I enjoyed watching them bring pollen in as well. And all the different colors it comes in.

I see that your hive has grown, I'm sure the reducer at the entrance doesn't allow them to move easily, it's good that you evaluate if you can modify it to help them a little. Bees and ants are the hardest working insects, you can learn a lot from them.

 3 years ago  

Yeah it sure has, in the last month it has gotten stronger.

They sure do, I like to just observe them sometimes doing their work.

it looks like sir the colony is crowded, thanks a lot for sharing the videos sir. Will wait for the honey 🍯🐝
take care sir.

 3 years ago  

Yeah I should open it soon to check on how crowded it is. Been a few weeks since I opened it..

Hoping I get some honey nexdt year.

Interestig post ;;))

 3 years ago  

Thanks alot, glad you liked it.