CSI:Miami - Horatios sun glasses

in Digital Drawing4 years ago

Hello Hivers,

This weeks theme for round 12 of the Digital Drawing Contest was realy hard for me. I did not even know "CSI Miami". So I had to do a research and I found out, the main character is a very tough guy. He has all the answers always before his colleagues has just an idea. He's always in control and whenever he wears his sun glasses it is going to be exiting. Just my impression... Almost similar to Chuck Norris. But @dzoji also pointed it to me in the comment section of the contest post. So I decided to draw a meme about the main character Horatio Caine.
I hope you can see Horatio in my drawing. :-D

This is my participation to the Digital Drawing Contest 12.
Result.jpg

The whole process in one GIF...
CSIMiamiProcess.gif

Best regards
QuantumG

Sort:  

That's how you do it. 😎 I didn't even doubt in you. 😉
!BEER


Hey @quantumg, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @quantumg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!