Alien Plant Twirling

in Digital Drawing4 years ago

fe74964a02234c3b8447d34aba10ff24.png
Greetings my friends,

This is my participation in the Digital Drawing Contest of @dzoji. The theme for this round is alien plant. That is a very interesting theme for me so I decided I must join in this contest. I remember when I was young we play with this interesting red thing I am not sure if it was a leaf or a flower. You hold in between your palms then twist and it will launch up in the air twirling. That is the inspiration for my entry that unidentified red thing. That was so alien to me when I was young because it was a puzzle to me as I am not certain what it was. Hope you like it.

I hope you guys will participate as well and support this creative community. Hive On
@quatro

Sort:  

Interesting story @quatro, and your plant is interesting. 🙂 Thank you for sharing.
!BEER


Hey @quatro, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.