Digital Drawing Contest #15 - Dragon Ball

Hi all!

This week, the theme he touches is incredible, it's about Dragon Ball. I loved that cartoon, it became difficult to choose what to draw, since the heroes and villains were very good. It is a good memory of my childhood. I think my art doesn't even touch the original drawings, but I tried to make it possible. I chose to draw Goku's head as a child, surrounded by the dragon balls.

I really liked this week's theme, and I tried to show a good job, it was difficult to choose what or who to draw, but I hope you like it!.

If you want to participate, and show your art, you can do it by clicking here: Digital Drawing

Sin títulodragonballz.png

Sort:  

Goku from a young age 😍 I like it @rachelcreative 🙂
@BEER

Goku looks cute and the dragon balls are well made. Good luck in the contest

Posted using Dapplr

Good luck to you too! The drawing of Babidi that you did is spectacular, I loved it!


Hey @rachelcreative, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.