Digital Drawing Contest #5: Courage the cowardly dog

in Digital Drawing4 years ago (edited)

"We interrupt this program to bring you...Courage the Cowardly Dog Show, starring Courage, the Cowardly Dog!. Abandoned as a pup, he was found by Muriel, who lives in the middle of nowhere with her husband, Eustace Bagge... But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere. It's up to Courage to save his new home!"

Perhaps many of you saw this cartoon; I was one of the people who saw them. This week's theme is cartoon; At the beginning I was not very clear what cartoon I wanted to do since there are many and I like several but finally I chose "Courage the cowardly dog".

Dare to participate! They can click on the following link and participate: Digital Draw

And what better than to draw courageously in front of your home, which protects so much. I liked this cartoon girl.

I hope you like the drawing!
Sin títuloart.png

Sort:  

Ooooh
look at those eyes 😍
Thanks for sharing this 🙂