Entry for Digital Drawing Contest #11

in Digital Drawing4 years ago

This is my participation for this week in the digital drawing contest number 11, the theme is Sisyphus. I like it when there are topics that I don't know, because it is interesting to learn something new. I already found out what the punishment of Sisyphus was, mine is punished for something that could easily be real in this century, our bad decisions sometimes seem like stones that we carry eternally. I hope you like it.

bad decisions.png

Link of the contest: https://hive.blog/hive-173545/@dzoji/digital-drawing-contest-11

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the contest 😊
Thanks for your creativity @stanestyle 😊
I like it 😊
Here is !BEER for you.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)