You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to improve my writing quality

in Cent2 years ago

When I pay attention to Cent posts, there are many people who do not receive high awards

This is maybe Cent is a new emerging tribe, not like another crowded tribe that receives much support. But I see more and more posts on the tribe, which I think a good sign that many of us continue posting without looking at the reward first.

You already did a very good post, much better than mine. I also need to learn more about making better posts. Hope we can do more for the tribe so that it can thrive even more. You already did help a lot of tribe members, including me. I really appreciate that my friend.

I agree with you about the contest that needs to be done for the tribe member so that more will post and make better content.

Sort:  

It was one of the best comments I've received today, I try to support as many people as I can, actually I don't know many people, but there is a nice synergy here in this community. People are always sharing, it's very nice. No success is accidental. Soon we will share even more beautiful things together.

Yes, Cent is a new community and everyone needs to patiently produce content and make the community's voice heard in Hive. This is a long journey and the important thing is to make it an enjoyable journey. I believe that whatever we do with pleasure, we will be successful there.

I also know that I got your support in the votes, thank you very much..👍