Cent Community Comment and Sharing Event

in Cent2 years ago

We announced Cent in May of last year. At first, it was a gift token sent to users whose sharing we liked :) Later, we activated the Hive/Cent liquidity pool. A curable prize pool has become active, distributing author prizes. Subsequently, other liquidity pools were created. We've come a long way with Cent Token. We now have five liquidity pools. Cent is currently one of the most liquid and trading tribal tokens. But we know that no cryptocurrency can survive without a large community behind it. It was mentioned in a few posts we made before; We need to make Cent's community more active. For this, the exchange of ideas continues.

Starting today, we are starting a sharing and commenting event. We invite all users who love Cent, have earned money with Cent or aim to earn money to participate in the event. Make one or more of your posts in the Cent community. Comment on the content you like. In short, increase your activity in the community. We will focus on rewarding the participants of the event. For now, we can mention a few incentives.

  • Posts and comments made in the community will be supported by voting. Currently, management accounts have an average of forty thousand HP. I think Cent curators will also support this event. We announced in previous posts that we started to increase HP quickly. Rental etc. methods will be continued.

  • If you make your shares and comments on Ecency.com site or application, you can earn Ecency points. In addition, we will continue to support the shares we like by using the Boost feature of Ecency.

As the number of shares and comments in the community increases, the earnings will increase. But our main goal is to make the community as active as possible. Thus, participation in our community will increase even more. Work continues throughout the project. Do not hesitate to send your thoughts and suggestions about every part of the project. See you. Have fun and good luck.

Sort:  

I think the Cent Token is already one of the best tokens on Hive!
Thank you Anadolu!

I thank you. I hope it gets better.

Seems like a great initiative, every once in a while I stop by the Cent front-end, but I normally just post content from Peakd using the CENT hashtag. I really love the idea of having a token with a scot bot that does its best to be pegged to a US Penny. That's why all my posts have CENT first in the tags. It's the coin that I prioritize using, but honestly, I should probably start staking more and using the front-end more often.

Thanks for doing such a great job with the project!

I normally just post content from Peakd using the CENT hashtag.

Using Ecency to do the same is probably much better, because you also earn Ecency points, which you can use to boost and promote your (or someone elses) posts.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. All with your contributions. Good luck.

It is very interesting contest because we can get rewards as well as enjoyable engagement with other community members. CENT Token is very popular Token. I will try my best to participate in this great contest to increase my engagement and rewards also. Thanks for arranging best contest.

I’ve really gotten hooked on Cent. I love the vision and the goals for stability. Great job! I’m kinda hiatusing on blogging, but I’ll try my best to stop by Cent and leave a bunch of good comments!
!PIZZA

Happy to see the new token logo. Very attractive.

The first time I noticed CENT, its market cap was just 12,000.00 USD. I think yesterday, it became 17,000.00 USD. This morning, it was 19,000.00 USD. But now, as I checked tribaldex.com, it's 27,000.00 plus USD already. That was fast! I think the higher yield offered by CENT is now getting noticed by increasing number of Hivers.

I really like your project. One of the best token on hive like @fnvdesigns said.

for getting more activity in the group you should maybe link it in the text so that people easy find it.

This is so thoughtful of you dear friend. Since I discovered and started investing on cent, I have been introducing same to my friends so they can explore cent and make it their dwelling place.

I see this idea fit for this moment and beyond. I'm so into it. Let's roll with joy.

cent: It is one of the projects that I use daily, I love the content that I can find in this community. the price is stable. And I bet every one of my chips

Fantastic job on this token. What I like the most is its stability, it has managed to keep the price range in the right range. I mostly invest in the Cent/Leo pool which provides good returns on the token.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Liquidity pools are very beneficial for stability. Also thanks for the liquidity. I wish you lots of luck.

I'm a huge fan of the #CENT Token √
I have always seen a lot of potential with this Token, long may it continue to grow 👍

!HBIT !LOLZ

The CENT Token is most definitely PIMPED !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy-vibes just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @utopia-hope.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 3/3 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Numbers don't lie. A simple computation and comparison with other layer two tokens convinced me to prioritize CENT.

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@anadolu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @utopia-hope
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thanks. Thank you for your contribution and sharing your thoughts.

🙌👏❤️👏🤝🙏
Cent Küratörlerinden ve Cent'i seven biri olarak bu yazıyı yazacağınız günü bekledim hep. Cent' te daha aktif olmak , daha fazla paylaşım yapmak hep topluluk dışı küratörlerin desteğini üzerimize çekecektir hem de aktif ve popüler bir topluluk olma yolunda herkesin hedefine ulaşmasını hızlandıracaktır. Başarılar dilerim ve bir çok olası etkinliğinizde katkıda bulunmak isterim.

As a Cent Curator and a Cent lover, I always waited for the day you would write this article. Being more active and sharing more in Cent will always attract the support of non-community curators, and will accelerate everyone's goal to become an active and popular community. I wish you success and would like to contribute to many of your possible events.

@rsntpl katkıların ve desteğin için teşekkürler. Topluluk konusuna fazlasıyla önem vereceğiz. Belirli bir maddi kaynağa ulaşınca diğer blok zincirleriyle iletişim kurma hedefi var.

I'm glad I found this post! I've used the #cent before and have a bit in the pools but I didn't realize there was such a large community or even a front end for it. Now I have to go check it out.

I am also discovering a lot of new things. Let's take a look. I wish you success in your work.

Güzel bir düşünce😊

@flsfserkan teşekkür ederim. Umarım bu tür çalışmalar topluluğu daha aktif hale getirebilir.

great.
Have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @steem82868, @anadolu

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@anadolu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

Thank you.

How to post here

You can publish it by clicking the button I marked at https://peakd.com/c/hive-173575/created.

Ekran görüntüsü 2022-04-01 183332.png

Current I have 2K staked cents on my other account and some >1% liquidity in CENT:POB.
Is there any white paper and roadmap for it.
I believe tribe should not limit itself as a purpose of "curation " only and attract some money through adverts or other interactive features.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@technocrypton(3/10) tipped @anadolu (x1)
steem82868 tipped anadolu (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @anadolu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The cent token, in recent times is one of the best token on hive for me, i just got to know about it, and in a short while, i will begin my little investment with the cent token. I really appreciate you @Anadolu, for doing this great job. i do hope to engage effectively this golden opportunity with the cent token.
Thanks for having me @ekotmordemy

The cent token, in recent times is one of the best token on hive for me, i just got to know about it, and in a short while, i will begin my little investment with the cent token. I really appreciate you @Anadolu, for doing this great job. i do hope to engage effectively this golden opportunity with the cent token.
Thanks for having me @ekotmordemy

I'm new to the cent community, but I'm already enjoying the developments in my first post in this community). I think that over time, cent coins will fit well with my sports coins, which I curate daily with my votes, and this will become useful for members of both communities. A little later, I will need to buy a certain amount of cent coins, to what I earn. Happy sailing coin cent!

Ah... this does make cents.

This should be fun and very interesting to do