My Friend's Separated Sofa Cats 😹

in Cent2 years ago

Sometimes Cats behave exactly like Children, and need to be separated. The two Cats that you see below are owned by a family friend, who I visited today. She told me that peace is restored when they are placed at each end of the sofa, otherwise they jump on each other.

The main reason for the fighting is that one cat is young and playful , while the other is much older and not interested in playing 😹 only sleeping!

At the moment they look very cute when they are both asleep!

So here you go...

Please enjoy my latest Smartphone Photography 😎


Cats-89654.JPG


The above Photo was taken by me with an Apple iPhone
[ Strictly Copyright ©2022 ©andy4475 ©andy-vibes ]
Photo Location: Surrey, England, UK


Many Thanks for visiting, see you all again very soon... 🙋‍♂️