Sort:  

oh thank you very much for your support. I really appreciate it.
sending some !LUV to you

My pleasure !MEME !LOLZ !WINE 😄

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@alt-runner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Congratulations, @andy-vibes You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @alt-runner.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us