Quality time with loved ones

in Centlast year

How nice it is to share quality time with your loved ones and walk around the city for a while, when you go to places that you have not visited, so we had a pleasant moment yesterday afternoon and my princess is happy on our walk, I take 100% advantage of each visited place, to be happy you need so little I told my loved ones and my princess answered me:

it's true mom, that surprised me, how children capture these words, because they are a sample of those words and they are the ones who put it the most in practice.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @greatliving89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!