Sort:  

4,8,14,18,19,37

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

28, 30, 9, 32, 36, 18 !LOL

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

8, 10, 25, 27, 33, 37 👍

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

2nd Attempt for Friday: !LOLZ

20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30

Posted using Neoxian City

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

7, 13, 19, 25, 31, 37
!lol

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@irvet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

First attempt !LOL

6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16

Posted using Neoxian City

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.