Sort:  

2,5,9,19,23,33
!lolz

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

3, 7, 13, 21, 29, 36
!lolz

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@irvet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

2.9.13.17.22.33
reblogged

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mxm0unite, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

9,13,17,26,28,35

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@henrysw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

1,6,8,16,18,21
reblogged