Hive Lotto Nr 978 Draw 20.03.2024 09:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.38 HBD

in #lottery2 months ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.977

The winning numbers:

[1, 3, 4, 7, 12, 18]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

Let's try again ... !LOL

19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29

Posted using Neoxian City

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ
There will be trying times during Obama's presidency, and liberty will need staunch defenders. Can Obama reshape liberalism to be, as it was under F.D.R., a fighting faith, unapologetically patriotic and strong in the defense of liberty? That would be a service to our country.
(Bill Kristol)

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

2, 13, 17, 21, 28, 34
!lol

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(2/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ
I've made all my money on my own without my family and I work very hard.
(Paris Hilton)

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@irvet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

5, 12, 14, 22, 27, 31

!LOLZ
I don't read a lot of the sports, because I think people sometimes either build it up, or you have this guy that hates sports that is going to write bad about it, so I figure I'm not going to read it. Because I'm not going to let him put an idea into my head.
(Herschel Walker)

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@florbelys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

3, 11, 15, 26, 30, 34 👍

!LOL
In science, all facts, no matter how trivial or banal, enjoy democratic equality.
(Mary McCarthy)

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged

!LOLZ
It is not the beauty of a building you should look at its the construction of the foundation that will stand the test of time.
(David Allan Coe)

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

8, 26, 20, 30, 34, 16 !LOL

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL
My mom took me to see Carnal Knowledge and The Wild Bunch and all these kind of movies when I was a kid.
(Quentin Tarantino)

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@micu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

34, 38, 3, 12, 25, 37 !LOL

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!