Sort:  

2,5,9,19,23,33
!lolz

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

6, 4, 19, 3, 35, 15 !LOL

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

6, 18, 22, 28, 30, 31

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

1,6,8,16,18,21
reblogged