Hive Lotto Nr 409 Draw 23.05.2023 09:00 PM,Jackpot: 1.467 HBD

in #lotterylast year


Good day my dear friends!

How join for next time

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

  1. Requirement for participation
    1.1. Comment below this post, to participate in the draw.
    1.2. The final payout linearly depends on Hive Power,Voting Power with which the post was voted.
    1.3. Comment with a record of the ticket format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 with 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplicated.

Results of draw Nr.408

The winning numbers:

[1, 4, 5, 11, 17, 19]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Help for lottery and plan

If you want be sponsor write about and we can do better for all.
If you want to help: please consider re-blog, and call you friends!

Good luck all!

Sort:  

2,4,7,9,29,30

!LOL The smallest flower is a thought, a life answering to some feature of the Great Whole, of whom they have a persistent intuition.
(Honore De Balzac)

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(5/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

28, 29, 36, 16, 7, 4 !LOL

!LOL Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly.
(Robert Kennedy)

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(4/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @m0ssa99

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

13,14,17,27,31,33

!LOL Each time we face a fear, we gain strength, courage, and confidence in the doing.
()

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@coolmidwestguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

8,7,3,10,31,37

!LOL All the flowers of all the tomorrows are in the seeds of today.
()

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

12.20.3.17.19.21

!LOL So is cheerfulness, or a good temper, the more it is spent, the more remains.
(Ralph Emerson)

Autocorrect
Can't live with it can't live meow it.

Credit: reddit
@gomitapink, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

5, 9, 14, 19, 22, 24

!LOL I would also like to act, once in a while, but not get up every morning at 5:30 or six o'clock and pound into the studio and get home at 7:30 or eight o'clock at night, or act over and over and over every night on Broadway, either.
Jackie Cooper

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM