Hive Lotto Nr 482 Draw 29.06.2023 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 1.658 HBD

in #lottery11 months ago


Good day my dear friends!

How join for next time

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

  1. Requirement for participation
    1.1. Comment below this post, to participate in the draw.
    1.2. The final payout linearly depends on Hive Power,Voting Power with which the post was voted.
    1.3. Comment with a record of the ticket format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 with 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplicated.

Results of draw Nr.481

The winning numbers:

[4, 6, 10, 15, 29, 39]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Help for lottery and plan

If you want be sponsor write about and we can do better for all.
If you want to help: please consider re-blog, and call you friends!

Good luck all!

Sort:  

8,7,3,10,31,37 !LOL

!LOL The odds of hitting your target go up dramatically when you aim at it.
(Mal Pancoast )

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ 😁

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

4,7,9,10,19,36

!gif Good luck !MEME !LOLZ 🙃

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL Rather than wishing for change, you first must be prepared to change.
(Catherine Pulsifer )

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

7, 15, 19, 21, 30, 34 👍

!LOL It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.
(William Shakespeare )

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

!PIMP Many people have gone further than they thought they could because someone else thought they could.
()


You must be killin' it out here!
@hive-loto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brianoflondon.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

21-15-9-13-4-20

!LOL Imagination disposes of everything; it creates beauty, justice, and happiness, which are everything in this world.
(Blaise Pascal)

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@daddydog, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

12.30.2.18.27.8

!LOL Listen to your intuition. It will tell you everything you need to know.
(Anthony DAngelo)

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@gomitapink, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(8/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 31

!LOL Sometimes our fate resembles a fruit tree in winter. Who would think that those branches would turn green again and blossom, but we hope it, we know it.
(Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

8,13,16,18,31,37

!LOL Put your future in good hands — your own.
()

Did you hear about the kidnapping at school?
It’s fine he woke up.

Credit: reddit
@coolmidwestguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

3, 14, 15, 27, 31, 33

!LOL You really can change the world if you care enough.
(Marian Edelman)

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@xaviduran, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34

Let's play LOTTO ... !HUG

13, 16, 19, 23, 25, 28 😆

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(3/300)

!LOL Nature gave us one tongue and two ears so we could hear twice as much as we speak.
(Epictetus)

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

28, 29, 36, 32, 18, 30 !LOL

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @m0ssa99

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL Such is the state of life, that none are happy but by the anticipation of change: the change itself is nothing; when we have made it, the next wish is to change again.
(Samuel Johnson)

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL 😀

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM