Growing my cents.

in Cent2 years ago

Screenshot_20220917-215210.png

I never expected this number of cent tokens when I started the journey, but today it is a good thing that the cent token keeps growing. It all started with a cent power that could curate 1 cent at 100% voting power, but I persisted, and now I can curate about 9 cents.

Screenshot_20220919-195730.png

That is how interesting cent token is. You can easily earn more cents by distributing the one you have.

Recently, I made an analysis concerning cents staked in a higher number, and an interesting benefit was generated every 30 days. The reason why I checked in 30 days was that if it was to be compared to some salaries earned working for someone, the cents generated are more encouraging. Since the capital to start wasn't there to start huge, I started in bits and today I am holding about 15,466 cents. I'm hoping for other incredible heights in the block chain.

Thank you for visiting.

I am @isaacngore.

Sort:  

That's great! A few months ago, I also made a computation and I observe that CENT gives higher yield compared to other HE tokens.

!PIZZA

!CTP

Yeah, it is true.
Thank you so much for stopping by 😊

Yeah, we need more of this. 😉

!PIZZA

!CTP

😂😂😂
Thank you so much 🙏🏻

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(2/5) tipped @isaacngore (x2)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you so much @rzc24-nftbbg for the PIZZA🙏🏻