Celebrating Those That Were Involved In My 2023...It Was An Amazing Year.

in Cent5 months ago

Good evening everyone,how are you all doing? I hope that we are all excited and super joyous as we are wrapping this year, 2023 complete, in good health,joy, happiness without the devil stealing it away.

I think I am the most happiest person today, because I know how 2023 has been tough and rough, but I can assure you that I finished 2023 as the most happiest human on earth.

In that same spirit of happiness and joy...there are few people here that made my year the best year so far.
I know the sacrifices they have made for me...I know how it's usually tough and I will need a shoulder to lean on and they are always ready to back me up.

So I want to take this time to appreciate this amazing, beautiful and amazing people here.

First of all I want to appreciate my humble self

IMG-20231219-WA0074.jpg
Dear self...
I want to tell you congratulations. Thank you for standing by me, not being weak in the process. I know how tough and hard this year has been,but yet you have proven to be strong for me. 365 days has been completed..all thanks to God.
You know I love you so much and I will always be rooting for you.
2023 was great, 2024 will be greater.
We go again next year.

Secondly, I want to thank this human beings. God has really been faithful.

IMG-20231105-WA0033.jpg
Dear sisters ❣️
I know the shege that we have seen this year. 2023 isn't been fair to you both, but trust me, everything will be alright. We all need time to heal.
I want to use this opportunity to appreciate you both for being my support system. God knows I didn't plan of knowing you both like this, I never knew that we will share the kind of bond we are sharing now. But God gave you both to me...to help me and love me for who I am and for this reason @imaima and @mummygo God bless you both. Thank you for not giving up on me, thank you for sharing in my craziness,joy and happiness. 2024 will be a perfect year for us. Wait and see how God will work out our problems.
Thank you so much. I love you both 💞

To My Big Madam As She Calls Herself

Snapchat-1984197838.jpg
If I no appreciate you, you go squeeze yourself tire. I sha know that both of us are ready to enter next year with....make I no talk
But thank you for coming into my life, you've been a source of inspiration and help to me. Thank you for all the encouragement that you always give me. Thank you for being part of my 2023 story. I love you 💚 but has we are entering 2024, do well to reduce the speed of your anger, it spoils relationship. We go again next year. @etorobong no laugh with me next year if you don't apologize to me oo🏇🏇

Finally.....
To all my hive new friends...I might not be able to mention all of you but the few I will mention has been part of my 2023 and I am saying thank you so much
day.@imaima,@etorobong,@mummygo,@jmis101,@willythewhale,@oneplanet,
@pricelessudy,@uzoma24,@danigada,
@abrarhussain,@paulyoung1,@mell79
@mmenyene cares ❣️💓. Thank you for making my stay here on hive memorable. I may not be able to mention all the hivians here.
But I am saying a big thank you, I love you guys too much. We go again next year.

Thank you all the communities here on hive Blockchain as a whole.
I hope to see you all in 2024. Enjoy

Happy new year
@mmenyene cares ❣️

Sort:  

Ohh dear thank you so much🫶🏼
Happy new year darling🎉

You're welcome ma

Same wishes ma

My Dear.
Am glad to have joined hive this year and to have met you.

Thank God.

My baby.

Happy new year.

Get ready for the celebration 🎉 it's 2024😊

Same wishes mama..

Alright dear 😊

❤️💚

Wow, this is so lovely. Thank you my friend and have a Happy New Year. 🎉🥂🙏

You're welcome
Same wishes

May this new year bring joy and happiness in your life. Stay happiest my friend 💞

Thank you so much ❤️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mmenyene.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Hahaha I can't help but laugh reading this article, like you don carry this matter reach here.
Anyways thanks for the mention and for dragging me here.

I really want to say sorry for hurting you, it a new year, let's put the past behind and rock together. Love you plenty

Awwww
@mmenyene
This is lovely ☺️
Thank you so much for everything
I love you now and always

You're welcome 💚❣️