You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ritzy Wedding and Reception

in Cent2 years ago (edited)

Fantastic post and something I have certainly many times contemplated. I have seen wealth come easy to people and it has changed them. Materialism and decadence are very rampant in our current times. This could be responsible for the current mass delusion of our time and the acceptance in the drive to world communism. There was only 1 Bishop in the US who spoke about this in the last 2 years if I remember.

When I was younger I was interested in mostly material things and money. As I have gotten older, I have realised the important things are what money cannot buy. However we still need material things and to consider money, but moderation seems the best policy.

Can you believe in God and not fear him?

Sort:  

It seems as if inherited (easy) wealth has one effect, while difficult wealth has another. There is a mass delusion towards world communism, as if that would somehow cause us to be less materialistic - I disagree, it is completely materialistic. People will betray one another for the "collective", death and destruction eliminate the "useless eaters", it is the most destructive and evil forms of society history has ever recorded. Tyrany of the collective, conform or die.

Can you believe in God and not fear him?

Even the demons believe there is one God and they tremble!

!ALIVE
!CTP

That is similar to the last 2 years.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.