Flowers

in Centlast year

Some close-up photos of flowers taken with my Oppo phone camera. These are tropical perennials found along the route that I take my walks. Seeing them on my walks raised my spirits.

The bright colours of the flowers – and in some cases, the bracts, attract butterflies and bees. The sight of the butterflies and bees bustling and buzzing around the flowers renewed my energy.

Kopsia fruticosa

Combretum indicum also knownas Chinese honey suckle

Erythrina crista-galli

Dellenia alata

Cat's claw vine flower.

Ipomoea

Bamboo Orchid

Melastomacae

“People only send me flowers when I’m ill, or in a hospital when I’m too distracted to enjoy them. And how sad that the day I receive the most flowers I won’t even see them. Who needs flowers after you’re dead?” - Unknown

ecency.png

follow_2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 136 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @netizen01 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quotes-haven.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.