Sort:  

Such a great lesson there @netizen01 .

...once in a while do something different.

I totally agree with you in that statement. From what I've seen you really had a great time, no regrets 😉.

Thank you for taking a look and for your comments.

You are most welcome 🙂 @netizen01
Enjoy the rest of your day

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 122 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you.

Wow! You seemed a bit drunk! 😂

A bit drunk is good. Feel more relaxed. 😂

you seems to have so much fun there. : )

I appreciate some music when I eat out but just a little bit. Not too much, as we might seem to have a fight for talking out loud. : )

Yes, a little background music is nice. But live music is a bit too much.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quotes-haven.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.

The performing people are trying to catch up on lost income.

Yes, the pandemic was difficult for them.

😊😊
Could this be the reason they passionately active? @ace108

I guess people still need to pay the bills