Here is my experience over the weekend

in Cent9 days ago

Hello, friends!

Happy weekend to all the users of Hive Blockchain.

Here is my experience over the weekend.


Image by me

Yesterday morning, I decided to take a spontaneous journey to school for my clearance and to meet with my course lecturers. I left the house with the right frame of mind and positivity toward my journey. I reached the school and entered my former department, which had been removed to a new environment for specious reasons. I entered my former department and I found no one in the general office. I saw my colleague who came for the same assignment as mine. We waited for the exam officer to return from lectures. I sat down with my colleague on the pavement and we deliberated about our future, life, and business, where we would like to serve within the confined of our country. While discussing and flipping our eyes everywhere in search of her. We saw her from afar with other students and we were excited to have her return early to the office. We went into her office and gave our documents to be signed by her. We thanked her and we left for the new department at another site, for other lecturers to append their signatures.

Furthermore, I have gone far on my files while my colleague was just starting. She felt bad alone the way for starting late but I assured her to continue to the end. So, our files were collected for bursary signature and we were asked to come back and get them. When I was done at school, l headed to the Infinix office to get a smartphone for my younger brother. I got it at a certain fixed price and with a discount. Then the second phone he needed me to purchase for him wasn't available at the store. There was no new phone at the price he wanted me to buy. I left the place to the village to hand over his goods to my mother to put them in a waybill for him since he was not in town.


Images by me

However, arriving in the village, I felt hungry and at this point, I had to eat for strength to begin another's journey. While I was eating my mom was gisting me. The gist was gisting, no doubt.

From the village to the church. My day was hectic and over-hectic. From there, I moved to the choir rehearsal. I came back so tired and worn out. I was helpless and couldn't be active on Hive. So I shot down and went to bed till dawn of another day. Couple with the fact, I wasn't strong at the beginning of the week. I had a purge for 4 days, my body system was down, and there was no strength in me, I was just managing to cope with the activities and the house chores. This week I wasn't feeling the way I should. My body was up and down.

Today, was good. I woke to engage in house chores, while others in the family engaging their different assignment.


Overall, I thank God I'm happy and exonerated. I'm growing stronger than before.

This was how my day was. I thank God, there was no harm.

Thank you for reading my story of the day.

I love, I care and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha