Cover by @Peter-Stone - Love of Christ

in Cent2 years ago

Hello World!

True love is the Love of Christ, I am convinced of this every day and, quite logically, I wanted to record a cover of this Christian anthem.

I think that every vlogger wants to see only positive reviews on their YouTube channels, but even when you do something you think is right, there may be those who disagree with you.

For example, one day, after recording a cover of a Christian anthem and playing it in fingerstyle, I received an angry comment that it was a shame that you couldn’t play Christian songs on the guitar in this style of performance. It’s funny how easy it is for Christians to forget that King David, when they wanted to glorify God, could sing and dance.

Such comments may upset me a little, but, not in my case, they cannot darken the joy of the presence of God in my life, and if I want to embellish the melody with a rhythm that beats like drums, I will do it, as in this case.

I am glad that our YouTube channels are developing and two of them have already crossed the threshold of 1000 subscribers, among which, apparently, there are those. those who like what we do and those who follow the developments in order to try to spoil this mood.

Happy listening, friends!

Cover by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg

Sort:  

You play this song so beautifully 😍

Thank you very much!

For example, one day, after recording a cover of a Christian anthem and playing it in fingerstyle, I received an angry comment that it was a shame that you couldn’t play Christian songs on the guitar in this style of performance.

We like your cover. This community is consist of very cooperative members. Feel free to share. Keep sharing and Stay Blessed.

Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very glad that you liked my cover! I wish you blessings too!