INFANT TO INFINITY

in Cent2 years ago

img_0.5423542127150027.jpg

img_0.9418987868999861.jpg

img_0.8497759346365437.jpg

In the image above, the child represents the infant stage while the clouds represents the infinity stage ( death and the afterlife).

Hello hivers,
Life encompasses of evolution, growth and development, starting from birth (infant stage) to death and the afterlife (infinity). Throughout these stages, we always hope and work towards being better (mostly financially and mentally) in the present or next stage. I remember vividly when I was younger, I was always hoping to grow older as soon as possible so as to start making money and live life as I fantasised. Little did I know that life Is not a bed of roses, and a considerate amount of hardwork will be needed to live as I have fantasised. Now I sometimes wished I could go back to when I was an infant and all my needs were taken care of with no responsibility on my shoulders. Come to think of it, in a few years, I'll be of age, being taken care of AGAIN, and eventually pass on.
Taking these thoughts into consideration, I've decided to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment as it lasts, so as to avoid regrets in my later stages of life.

Thanks for taking time to visit my blog, I hope I've not bored you with my thoughts, thanks for your love and support.
With love from @ponmile22222

ALL IMAGES ARE MINE, SHOT WITH SAMSUNG A20.