Cent Appreciation Contest 001

in Cent2 years ago

hands-g359d255b7_1920~2.jpg
source

Hello Cent Tribe. I haven't been posting on a regular basis for a while. But, I decided to start this contest to show my appreciation for the Cent project and to attract more users.

I must admit, I've been addicted to the Cent token for several months. I believe in this project and I believe it can generate life changing profits. Therefore, I want it to become the best Hive Engine token. I personally believe it already is.

In the span of a few months I've grown my stake to 25,631 CENT and added $151.00 worth to liquidity pools.

Here is my plan for this contest. I have an abundance of ecency points from my delegations. I will give 100 ecency points to three lucky content creators.

To participate in this contest, create a new post in Cent, and respond to this post with the link.

I will use a random number generator to pick the winners at the end of my day, which is approximately 5pm PST.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Would love to take part tomorrow InshaAllah. Thanks sir for this great initiative for us.

Good luck to Cent and all involved! 😊🤙

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @senseiphil.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're the only one who entered so you win!

thank you so much sir @senseiphil will wait for more contests from you :)