CENT Appreciation Post 010 (New Rules!) ⭐️⭐️⭐️

in Cent2 years ago (edited)


source

Hello Hive community! Welcome to my CENT appreciation post.

To increase the incentive for participating I updated the rules!

Now 200 ecency points will be given away every post.That creates the following possible outcomes.

4 cent authors earn 50 ecency points each.

3 cent authors earn 66.67 ecency points each.

2 cent authors earn 100 ecency points.

1 cent author earns 200 ecency points.

In order to win, create a new post in the CENT community. Your post should be no more than a day old. Then paste the link in the comments.

All I ask is to not spam or plagiarize.

This will repeat often so you will have plenty of chances to win.

The contest ends when:

Four people have won, or a new appreciation post is made.

That's it! 😄😄😄

Why am I doing this?

The CENT community is my favorite project on Hive. I want everyone to support the community and benefit from this awesome Hive Engine token.

Ecency points are great to have, especially for small accounts. By giving away a portion of my points I can encourage the growth of the CENT community.

With Ecency points you can promote content and boost them so they earn more rewards.

Sort:  

Didn't know about the cent community but will check it out right away. Would love to earn some cents