Set Good Examples For Your Kids.

in Cent2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I have not been posting since because my account was hacked and some of my hard earn tokens was stolen. I could no longer log in with my active key again, but my owner key saved me. Let's leave the pass and focus on the topic for today. I'm finally back


source

As a parents you need to set good example for your kids to follow, because they will live by what you teach them and the way you train your children will determine if they will be of help or not to you in the future.

One of the examples you need to show your kids is how to take care of their parents.
When you have kids, especially sons, let them see you looking after your parents. Send your parents money, visit and call in their presence. Because, if you ignore your parents in their presence, you are teaching them what to do to you in old age. Always lead by examples.

Hope you have been able to get something from this.

Thank you.