Macro-shot of a grasshoper

in Cent2 years ago

Grasshopper is one of the most popular insects that many people all over the world are aware of its existence , I like grasshoppers so much and it was a sweet experience for me to make use of my photography skills and use it to capture the photos of the grasshopper , I wanted the pictures to be very clear so that people can see the true beauty of the grasshopper , I made i use the right light for the camera when taking the pictures , I believe the results of the shot came out in an amazing way and the exact way I wanted it to come out..

Sort:  

Congratulations @skanteoccupies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!