Thoughts on The Rock's WWE Future After WrestleMania

in Cent2 months ago

Hey everyone on Hive and the Cent community, I'm really excited about WrestleMania and some thoughts are running my mind on what may happen next especially with The Rock. Enough said.

The first day of WrestleMania is going to be the day when I believe that The Rock and Roman Reigns will emerge victorious against Cody Rhodes and Seth Rollins. It is logical, isn't it?

But what comes after this is the main question.

The second night seems to favor Cody Rhodes taking his moment finally by winning. This has been long overdue, and it would be somewhat disappointing if he doesn’t win after all this build up to nothing.

Again, they fans have their money on him walking away with the title.

Now, this is where it gets interesting. After WrestleMania, the WWE has to decide what they will do with The Rock.

Others opine that he might put the blame on Roman Reigns for their loss and start a feud with him. That could be epic, right?

However, there is also a chance that he may go after Cody Roads in an attempt to gain the championship back for his family. That would be pretty intense too.

I’m really caught between two minds here. On one hand, The Rock feuding against Roman Reigns could be amazing entertainment value. Both of them are such high profile stars and the build up would be insane.

But then again I can’t help but think how awesome it would be for The Rock to face off with Cody Rhodes in a match-up. Recently, The Rock has been on fire and I think he could really get the best out of Cody.

I have been pondering this for a really long time and I am oscillating. I think one side of me is interested in seeing The Rock focusing on Roman Reigns.

That said, part of me feels that he should task Cody Rhodes to show everyone that he is still the big fish.

Ultimately, WWE will make the right call for The Rock.

There have been some amazing shows on WWE recently, and whatever they choose with this guy will be jaw-dropping. I can’t wait to see how it unfolds.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord