Photo Posts I Liked Today in "cent" Tag

in Cent2 years ago

Hi. Today I decided to give it a try. I curate the "cent" label with 20,000 Cent Power. Today, I wanted to curate the "Photo" posts shared on this hashtag and highlight them.

If I find this useful, I plan to curate and list content from different topics on this tag in the coming days.

Yes, here are the contents that I liked, voted and decided to highlight in the "cent" tag today:

You can access the original content by clicking on the username.

@lightcaptured

@snlbaskurt

@vanje

@mecurry

@curatorcat

Sort:  

Kediye bayıldım. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @taseli

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Ben de çok beğendim.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @taseli.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for featuring my works and for the extra motivation :)
Have a great week!

Not at all. I wish you good work and good luck.