Experience bad country @uwemudo0 #51

in Cent2 years ago

am looking into the future of my work that I claimed to be the way of my wealth and all I see is progress. I always try to avoid discussions that have to do without my business because there is technically positive to write about my work that when he gets to rich like 10years of age that I will see it in another level that people will come from far and near visiting.

It's a shameful thing to me that's to come from the country that have everything but things are getting worse every day, life is become too hard for people's and the citizens are suffer in country that have good resources. since I born in to this country am not one day see things going well in this country Nigeria what happens uptil today i can't fin the reason why is like this,

so after my Hnd program in school I hart to find something to
do that's will helping me paying my bills because of how things are going on in my country.

am now went to a barba shop and started looking for someone that will help me out by showing me how to barb some one head, I started work as a printist after 6month I no how to barb someone head as well I become a professional barba if I where staying idol not to do anything I could become useless waiting for government wite coller job for country that full with coroption that things are not going well.

in this country only the politician's that enjoy life because of their coroption that they are enjoying telling lies every day by day so you guys should wek up and find something to do with your hand so that you will be among great citizens of this country, find some do for your living don't allow opportunity pass you by are contry is not going well.

This work is giving me Daly bread I mind good food in my table every day just have something to do with your hand for a short time you will become independent not depen on any person

just opened your eyes guys and see what is going on in this country no what to do with your hand don't wait for any white collar job to do, no person in this country that will helping you out on any thing starts something nomater how somul it's is for tomorrow it will become something unexpected for good
no person to help in this country of no truths, help only comes from God not a politician.

I love this platform hive I come to discover that there is different ways on making money online I thank this person that makes me to no what is going on here @ekotmordemy.

I also thank my friend @crysis for stopping by I love you all @uwemudo01.