My today post on the hive platform@uwemudo01 #16

in Cent2 years ago

Hey beautiful friends of Hive, today is Monday, and I've chosen to make a post on this day. and this is my number sixteen post in this platform.

I make awork today to get some to get something from my friend i saw some beautiful houses around road side some buetiful grasses planted outside I entered I saw so many things inside the I discovered that this is hotel, it happened for to be there, is a good day to me i thank God for today direction towards my life.
I started taking photographs of some things there.

Some Images are beautiful so attractive some
Funny pictures
I take a photograph of it,

This is the entrance of this finest hotel

This things are funny me too much

This is another house i like and I hope you love it too, it's beautiful right?

This is another funny thing as am working I
Saw it at the backyard near kitchen

This is another great an finest image I love it so much
I got it Inside the hotel,

So finally i arrived at the place that i went for to get something an i got it at last, introducing myself, we are four in number but am the third born in my family, am shot fear handsome boy

Thank you for taking time go through my post @ekotmordemy see you soon @uwemudo01.

Sort:  

Congratulations @uwemudo01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!