My work experience today @uwemudo01 #56

in Cent2 years ago

Good afternoon all, is my pleasure to be here onec again,
This morning as I was sleeping in my house I did not want to go to work today because I was feeling weak and that makes me to lay down and sleep well as was sleeping I saw call entry my phone I picked up and answered some one tell me to come out and barb his head am now wake up and praying for for work and I did not feel fine as well I fused my self to be in shop by 8:00pm the fuss thing I saw is temptation from a friend of mine see what happen with and my customer.

My Today posts once again is about my work experience, before making in life you must pass through some process in to be qualified to becom a director in the work place today again am experience another behavior from one of my customer friend I wander this morning as am working in my shop my one time friend just work in not noing that he just came with trouble to disturbing my peace and the environment, he now tool me to. make his head I do gave him exactly what he always like to do with his head, see me see trouble after everything is done he just wake up and say goodbye and act him the money for my work he started telling me some gain things like that, he said that this is not the head style that he want to do is that, his the want that tell me to do it and he always like the style he doesn't want to to pay me for the work I do see me trouble.

thank you all for stopping by love you all @uwemudo01.