You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you imagine weed can cure COVID19?

in Hongkong2 years ago

Look up Oregon State university's covid and cannabis report where they have the same findings however better clinical trials.

Definitely an important one thank you!

Let me know I can hook you up with some information on how to use tags properly! As well as automate your account and get started compounding interest as well as investing the funds that you're already getting to make more...

Really like your blog and apparently I'm already following you!

Sort:  

Yes, you are right! Oregon State University have a great findings.
https://today.oregonstate.edu/news/oregon-state-research-shows-hemp-compounds-prevent-coronavirus-entering-human-cells

I am honored @ganjafarmer
I hope the stigma is lifted and one day I would visit your farm to buy some of your growings <3

One day when I have another farm I'd love to blaze with you!