You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost the battle - The war continues

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

Dang. I just hate when boob distraction overcomes stealth and strategy. You know what I mean?

It looks like a game I'd like with or without boob distraction. It's not that I particularly like losing but sometimes a really good distraction is worth a temporary set back on the game board.

Since I'm mostly solo, I play mostly solo. The good news is my phone knows all my favorite games. Sudoku, Solitaire and Crossword mainly for me,

Sort:  

Crossword is good!! I have always liked them 👌 And you know that "find the difference" pictures ? Hahaha, I know it is involving a small amount of intelligence, but still, it is fun.

Oh yeah, those spot the difference pi tires can be fun. I've seen some very complicated ones. I've seen them used as part of memory retention drills too.

They use it to good effect right? They must get taught it at special lessons in kindergarten.

I'd play Jenga with you for sure...Such a simple game but fun...I think it's the dialogue not necessarily the game play that can be most entertaining... Especially if I am around. It's a fun game and one that can be played alone too. I'm glad to have received it.

Soduku...Now that's a skill that eludes me...I just don't get it..best left to the pro's I think!