Educational toys for my cousin and a competition to see who can do a puzzle the fastest

in Toys on Hive5 months ago

My habit changes for lowering triglycerides and other personal benefits(2).png

Hi friends,

It's been more than a year since I last wrote in this community led by @livinguktaiwan. But with the arrival of Christmas gifts it's time to post on it again.

Last December 25th, as it is tradition in my house, gifts were given to the little ones of the house and specifically to my cousin Natalia.

One of the things that I liked the most about the set of gifts that her parents, uncles and I, who am her cousin, gave her is that there was no technological gift and all of them had a mainly pedagogical or skill development mission.

IMG_3989.JPG

Set of rubber bands to make bracelets

The first of the gifts my cousin received was a set of rubber bands to make bracelets and bracelets.

DSC00984.JPG

This activity is one of the things my cousin likes to do and is very skilled at.

IMG_4004.JPG

As a result, this bracelet she made me the day after receiving the gift.

IMG_4010.JPG

Porsche Lego

My cousin, despite her 8 years of age, has infinite patience with Lego games and so I gave her a Lego with the idea that she would have entertainment for several hours.

DSC00980.JPG

My surprise was to see that in two hours he had completely built the car.

IMG_4017.JPG

IMG_4024.JPG

Set of markers and pencils

The look on my cousin's face when she saw the large set of markers and pencils explained it all.

DSC00985.JPG

In total, the set has 30 markers and 30 pencils along with a Superzings coloring page.

IMG_3868.JPG

IMG_3869.JPG

The choice of this gift was from my mother, with the intention that she would have new colors and markers for her classes at school.

Puzzles

Without a doubt, one of the best gifts you can give a child.

DSC00977b.jpg

The theme of the puzzle is the Avengers, which are characters that my cousin loves.

DSC00988.JPG

The box comes with two puzzles of 100 pieces each, so we have to separate the pieces of each of the puzzles with the different marks on the back of each piece.

IMG_4056.JPG

After separating them, my cousin decided to make a competition in which she and my mother built one and I built the other.

IMG_4060.JPG

I am a puzzle fanatic and I soon managed to shape it by finding the Captain America and later Thor pieces.

IMG_4057.JPG

IMG_4058.JPG

I then focused on completing the entire frame of the puzzle with Falcon at the top and Iron-man in the middle.

IMG_4059.JPG

IMG_4062.JPG

In a matter of about 10 extra minutes I managed to get to the top of my puzzle.

IMG_4065.JPG

IMG_4066.JPG

My cousin and mother found difficulty in their puzzle in the pile of similar green colored big Hulk tiles that they had in their puzzle.

IMG_4067.JPG

However, a few minutes later than me they managed to finish their puzzle.

IMG_4069.JPG

The end result was a couple of beautiful puzzles and a good time of family entertainment.

IMG_4072.JPG

Regards.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographies taken with my iPhone 13 adn Sony Alpha 6000L.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 186 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @castri-ja, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!ALIVE

@castri-ja! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@castri-ja(2/5) tipped @duvinca
castri-ja tipped pepetoken

Merry Christmas!!! 🤩🌟

Thanks @Duvinca

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@castri-ja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


Hey @castri-ja, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below