🧸A great anecdote about my oldest stuffed animals🧸

in Toys on Hive3 years ago (edited)

Tomado por: @dalhana
beautiful Toys on Hive community, it was really a joy to discover this community, because I knew that at last I was able to share my oldest stuffed animals with you, I tell you that they have more than 18 years with me and they really are very significant toys for me, I have my collection of Winnie the Pooh, as we all know the bear that gave life to a wonderful story for children.

Tomado por: @dalhana
toys from our childhood that we will always remember or will be with us for some reason, along with them my imagination took flight and I spent hours playing with my sister. They were part of a unique world that we had the possibility to create and undo at our whim hahaha something as simple as a piece of plasticine that we form as a kind of food for the stuffed animals, it was really funny. At the time we did not understand what material value was. It didn't matter how much or how little our toys cost, we simply wanted it, the only thing that mattered to us was the value it had to make us dream. There is something curious when each of us were children and that is that a child's imagination is as BIG as anything else. They can even end up playing with a cardboard box, which my sister and I made, once we invented a small house for stuffed animals out of cardboard.

Tomado por: @dalhana
p>

Here's the best, when we finished playing our faces simply described congratulations. When I write this post I am transported back to that time of my childhood. For a few moments I saw myself as a child, I saw my toys and I remembered what they had made me enjoy and that it was only happiness with them, I could not go a day without playing with them because I felt that they were abandoned and I was aware of only one thing, most of my toys had allowed me not only to dream and enjoy, but to create an incredible reality with my hands. Those toys may have penetrated me. Perhaps, but one thing if I am clear and that is that they are the reason why I grew up thinking that I had the possibility of materializing my ideas, maybe, thanks to them, today I continue to dream and believe I have the sufficient capacity to convert what that I propose in a reality, or perhaps, I was just born very dreamy hahaha. Finally, I tell you that even if we have stuffed animals we do not know where they are, where we place them or they simply no longer interest us, because our toys are one of the most significant things in our lives, since they made us a splendid childhood and that together we managed to grow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dalhana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation