You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid) The Joy of a Ball ⚽ The Most Basic Toy of All

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

Srey-Yuu does have a perfect posture for volleyball on this one.

But this looks like going to shoot for a goal yo!

Reveal spoiler

image.png

And I'm saying, you're a good photographer.

Sort:  

It's hard to see in the last photo you shared, but Monkey-B took a stick and carved out some impromptu hopscotch squares. I think both of these girls have natural sport talent, but my specialties are table tennis and soccer. I didn't realize how good I was at table tennis until I easily defeated my Chinese boss at a school I used to work at in Cambodia.

Unfortunately there are no ping-pong halls in Suriname, so unless you got money to buy a table and a place to put it, no table tennis for you in Suriname. I do hope to give Srey-Yuu some volleyball opportunities if/when we get to the USA. Shame volleyball is considered a man's sport in Cambodia, still kind of taboo for the ladies to play it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Continue to pray that you guys get out of that place soonest possible.