Toys on Hive Contest - Art work for the community

in Toys on Hive3 years ago (edited)

My first contest in HIVE, I hope you like my design.
When I saw their logo, which is obviously a beach ball, I thought about designing something on that theme.

Mi primer concurso en HIVE, espero que mis diseños sean de su agrado. Al ver su logo que obviamente es una pelota playera, pensé en diseñar algo en esa temática.

Los primero que hice fue colocar al niño pateando la pelota (el logo) y luego a crear la playa.

Originalmente pensé en colocar montañas y palmeras pero me gusto mas la idea de colocar algunos juguetes playeros para ir mas en sintonía con la temática de la página

The first thing I did was to place the boy kicking the ball (the logo) and then i created the beach. Originally I thought of placing mountains and palm trees but I liked the idea of ​​placing some beach toys to be more in tune with the theme of the page.

proceso.jpg

Después hice el montaje de como se vería en la página, agregue letra por letra y les coloqué efectos para que resaltaran.

Then I made the montage of how it would look on the page, added letter by letter and placed effects to make them stand out.

proceso 2.jpg

Agregue los juguetes, sombras y otros detalles

Add toys, shadows, and other details

proceso 4.jpg

Por último, note que al logo le faltaba resaltar un poco, así que lo digitalicé nuevamente y cambie las letras. Y así quedo el trabajo final, espero que les guste.

Lastly, I noticed that the logo lacked a bit of highlighting, so I digitized it again and changed the letters. And so the final work remains, I hope you like it.

MONTAJE DE COMO SE VERÍA LA PORTADA

print de como se veria.jpg

PORTADA.jpg

SEPARADOR

separadores.jpg

BANNER

banner.jpg

Mis redes sociales

Instagram manualidades
Instagram realcomicface
Instagram personal

Sort:  

Hey! encontré tu entrada, qué fino que estás participando, buen trabajo!

Thanks for your entry. Don't forget to add this entry as a comment to the original contest announcement post. Thanks