Chocolates Jack, muñecos y recuerdos/ Jack chocolates, dolls and souvenirs

in Toys on Hive2 years ago

Hola comunidad de Hive Toys soy Nitsu y hace unos días limpiando mi casa encontré mis muñecos de los chocolates Jack, no se exactamente hace cuantos años tengo estos muñecos, pero si los recuerdo con mucho cariño. En esa época no eran tan caros de comprar actualmente creo que ya no se producen, al menos no recuerdo haber visto durante un largo tiempo los chocolates Jack.

Hello Hive Toys community I am Nitsu and a few days ago cleaning my house I found my Jack chocolates dolls, I do not know exactly how many years ago I have these dolls, but I remember them with great affection. At that time they were not so expensive to buy now I think they are no longer produced, at least I do not remember having seen for a long time the Jack chocolates.

20220226_180220.png

En su momento tenía muchos más, pero como pueden ver son bastante delicados y a veces se me rompía un brazo o una pierna, también venían mis primos a jugar y se encaprichaban con que les regale alguno y yo lo hacía. Tengo unos 16 personajes entre villanos y héroes siempre me gustaron mucho las cosas pequeñas con detalles ya sean muñecos, replicas o cosas creadas en porcelana fría.

At the time I had many more, but as you can see they are quite delicate and sometimes I broke an arm or a leg, also my cousins came to play and they were infatuated with me giving them one and I did it. I have about 16 characters between villains and heroes, I always liked very much the small things with details whether dolls, replicas or things created in cold porcelain.

20220226_180242.png

Siempre voy a recordar con cariño ir al kiosco a comprar los chocolates Jack con mi madre o mi padre, además venían con sticker que pegaba por toda la casa, también recuerdo que en esos tiempos estaban muy de moda los super héroes y todos los chicos querían estos juguetes.

I will always remember fondly going to the kiosk to buy Jack chocolates with my mother or my father, they also came with stickers that I would stick all over the house, I also remember that in those times super heroes were very fashionable and all the kids wanted these toys.

20220226_180303.png

De casualidad buscando en internet me di cuenta que hay mucha gente que los colecciona y se venden por un buen precio por unidad, realmente no pensaba que tuvieran tanto valor monetario y pensé que solo tenían un valor emocional.

By chance looking on the internet I realized that there are many people who collect them and they are sold for a good price per unit, I really did not think they had so much monetary value and I thought they only had an emotional value.

20220226_180317.png

¿Ustedes coleccionan algo? ¿Cuál es su pasatiempo? Me encantaría leerlos en los comentarios

Do you collect anything, what is your hobby? I'd love to read them in the comments

Sort:  

Congratulations @nitsuga12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Aaaaaaaay me acuerdo de estos. No sé -porque vos sos más peque, creo- si llegaste a tener los de Cartoon Network.

No, no llegue a tener esos pero cuando estuve googleando encontré que los vendían, se veían muy bien aunque estaban un poco caros.