Weebles Ranch

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

Weebles Ranch was one of my toys when I was a child.

This isn't my original one sadly, but I was able to find this one at Shipshawana (?) Flea Market a couple years ago. I got a great deal and bought everything you see for like $25.

More toys from my "Retro Shelf" collection is coming soon.

I can take pictures of each individual item if someone wants them.

Enjoy.

weebleswest.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rmickey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

did these things go in a car and have a street that you could clip together or am i confusing with something else...perhaps another round ish toy with no legs

the name definitely jumped out at me thats why i clicked!

I think you are thinking about something else. But good news - I think I know what that something else is and it is also on my retro shelf.

I cannot for the life of me think of the name of it right now though.

I will make a post about them like I did this one. Maybe by then I will remember what they are called.

The new toy one I just posted may be the one you are talking about. Check it out and see. Unfortunately I don't have much, just a couple people with vehicles. Hopefully it is what you were thinking of.